• Friday 09 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Saturday 10 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Sunday 11 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      Spanish
      Price
      free
    2. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Monday 12 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Tuesday 13 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Wednesday 14 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Thursday 15 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Friday 16 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      22 BGN/pp (11 euro/pp)
  • Saturday 17 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Sunday 18 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      Spanish
      Price
      free
    2. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Monday 19 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Tuesday 20 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Wednesday 21 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Thursday 22 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Friday 23 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Saturday 24 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Sunday 25 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      Spanish
      Price
      free
    2. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Monday 26 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Tuesday 27 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Wednesday 28 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Thursday 29 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Friday 30 April

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Saturday 01 May

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      22 BGN/pp (11 euro/pp)
  • Sunday 02 May

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      Spanish
      Price
      free
    3. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      22 BGN/pp (11 euro/pp)
  • Monday 03 May

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Tuesday 04 May

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Wednesday 05 May

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  • Thursday 06 May

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      22 BGN/pp (11 euro/pp)
  • Friday 07 May

    1. Free Sofia Tour

      Meeting point
      Palace of Justice in Sofia
      Language
      English
      Price
      free